The Punk Rock Esthetician is now LEGIT!

GUYS! This was week was NUTS. I got to spend some time home in Austin with my friends, attend a drag king show, and eat a vegan mac n cheese burger. Then, I came back to Houston, and took my FINAL state board test, the practical esthetics exam…

AND I PASSED! So now, this blog is run by a LICENSED esthetician. Hence why there’s a post going up on Friday as opposed to Tuesday.

How will this affect the blog? Honestly, not much, because I do not plan on working for anyone but myself (but I mean, never say never I guess). However, I’ll be able to review pro products and have some better credibility. I’ll also be posting a TDLR Esthetics Licensing Exams series with all of the tips and tricks I can think of to pass along to other testing esthetics students.

Thank you guys for reading!

Leave a Reply

